Vegan & Vegetarian Wines

Filter

The type of fining agent used in creating wine will determine whether it is awarded Vegan-Friendly status (no animal-derivative agent is used i.e. the winemaker may use Bentonite Clay) or Vegetarian-Friendly status (the use of egg white or casein - a milk product) or neither (where gelatin, isinglass or chitosan may be used). 

Here is our offering of Vegan and Vegetarian approved wines - you might be surprised to see some of your old favourites here!


185 products